About Us - St Anthony's Staff

School Leader

Principal: Damien Schuster

Deputy Principal/RE Leader: Bernadette Cameron

Office Administrator: Kylie Ball

Wellbeing Leader: Jayme Nielsen

Learning and Teaching Leader: Jennifer Porritt

Community Leader: Caitlyn Lalor

 

Literacy Coordinator: Broden Herring

Mathematics Coordinators: Simone Clarke / Kate Horley

ICT Coordinators: Kathryn Martin / Liam Wilson

PE Coordinator: Peter Lafranchi

EAL Coordinator: Caitlyn Lalor

School Induction Coordinator: Lauri Plummer

 

School Counsellor: Mark Goy

Reading Recovery: Christine Vickery

 

Classroom Teachers

Andrea Lalor      Kathryn Martin                   Peter Phillips

Belinda Harris          Kaye Lafranchi Rachael Condon

Broden Herring Kylie Fahey Simone Clarke

Carlo D'Amica Lauren Caldow Sofia Rabica

Collette Cummings Lauren Calleja         Sr Cecilia Rose

Elise Dumont     Lauren Milledge Sr Maria Joy

Emma Conroy Lisa Parente Susan Watson

Irene Fernandes Leanne Stafford Tania Szelest

Jessica Johnson Liam Wilson                                     Tiffiny Ciantar

Jessica Mansueto Nathan Sampson

Julie Darling         Peter Lafranchi

 

Support Teachers

Jennifer Carswell Julie Cefai                                         Melissa Felix 

Danielle Maione 

 

Specialist Teachers                                                                                                  

Athena Micallef - Italian     

Carlo D'Amica   - Italian 

Peter Phillips                                   - Performing Arts

Jessica Glen                                   - Performinng Arts

Joseph Altieri - Physical Education  

Karin Alexendar - Visual Arts

Karen Pawlowicz - Visual Arts

 

Learning Support Officers (LSO)

Carol Wallis      Jacquie Priest   Rebecca Reid

Christy Taylor  Lea Ticehurst Sharon Micallef

Grace Nuner-Zito  Lisa Trethowan Sharon Rapa

Dylan Clarke Margaret Wheeler                                    Susan McKenna

 

 

Office Personnel

Broschehl Brown Lee-Ann Harkins

Cath Maher Michelle O'Gorman

Kylie Ball

 

 Cleaner:          Noel Massa                                        

Grounds/Maintenance: Tim Cameron

 

Classroom Teachers Email Addresses

Elise Dumont Prep Dumont
edumont@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Irene Fernandes Prep Fernandes
ifernandes@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Lauren Calleja Prep Calleja
lcalleja@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Kylie Fahey Prep Fahey
kfahey@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Sr Maria Joy   Prep MariaJoy
mjoy@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Sr Cecilia Rose   1 CeciliaRose
crose@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Julie Darling 1 Darling
jdarling@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Jessica Mansueto 1 Mansueto
jmansueto@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Tania Szelest 1 Szelest
tszelest@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Belinda Harris 2 Harris
bharris@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Lisa Parente 2 Parente
lparente@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Rachael Condon 2 Condon
rccondon@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Jessica Johnson 2 Johnson
jjohnson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Liam Wilson 3 Wilson/Ciantar
lwilson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Leanne Stafford 3 Stafford
lstafford@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Lauren Caldow 3 Caldow
lcaldow@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Emma Conroy 3 Conroy
econroy@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Lauren Milledge 4 Milledge
lmilledge@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Sofia Rabica 4 Rabica
srabica@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Collette Cummings 4 Cummings
ccummings@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Peter Phillips 4 Phillips
pphillips@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Kathryn Martin 5 Martin/Watson
kmartin@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Broden Herring 5 Herring
bcurrie@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Nathan Sampson 5 Sampson
nsampson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Simone Clarke 6 Clarke/D'Amico
sclarke@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Kaye Lafranchi 6 K Lafranchi
klafranchi@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
 
Peter Lafranchi 6 P Lafranchi
peterlaf@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au