About Us - St Anthony's Staff

School Leader

Principal: Damien Schuster

Deputy Principal/RE Leader: Bernadette Cameron

Office Administrator: Kylie Ball

Wellbeing Leader: Jayme Nielsen

Learning and Teaching Leader: Jennifer Porritt

Community Leader: Caitlyn Lalor

 

Literacy Coordinator: Broden Herring

Mathematics Coordinators: Simone Clarke / Kate Horley

ICT Coordinators: Kathryn Martin / Liam Wilson

PE Coordinator: Peter Lafranchi

EAL Coordinator: Caitlyn Lalor

School Induction Coordinator: Lauri Plummer

 

School Counsellor: Mark Goy

Reading Recovery: Christine Vickery

 

Classroom Teachers

Alison Temby               Julie Cefai                   Luke Wentzel

Belinda Harris          Julie Darling           Nathan Sampson 

Carlo D'Amica Kathryn Martin Peter Lafranchi 

Elise Dumont          Karin Alexander Rachael Condon

Emma Conroy Kylie Fahey         Sarah Pace

Gulcan Topcuoglu         Lauren Caldow         Simone Clarke

Hannah Blasis Lauren Calleja Sofia Rabica

Irene Fernandes Lauren Milledge Sr Cecilia Rose

Jacob Palmer           Lisa Parente                           Sr Maria Joy

Jasmine John         Leanne Stafford                      Suzie Grosz 

Jess Maulder         Liam Wilson                            Tiffiny Ciantar

                                                               Lucie Notaro                             Tania Szelest

   

Specialist Teachers                                                                                                  

Athena Micallef - Italian     

Carlo D'Amica   - Italian 

Peter Phillips                                   - Performing Arts

Jessica Glen                                   - Performinng Arts

Joseph Altieri - Physical Education  

Karin Alexendar - Visual Arts

Karen Pawlowicz - Visual Arts

 

Learning Support Officers (LSO)

Carol Wallis      Karen Watts   Rebecca Reid

Christy Taylor  Lea Ticehurst Sharon Micallef

Grace Nuner-Zito  Lisa Trethowan Sharon Rapa

Dylan Clarke  Margaret Wheeler                                   Susan McKenna

Jacquie Priest 

 

Office Personnel

Broschehl Brown Lee-Ann Harkins

Cath Maher Michelle O'Gorman

Kylie Ball

 

 Cleaner:          Noel Massa                                        

Grounds/Maintenance: Tim Cameron

 

Classroom Teachers Email Addresses

Sr Maria Joy   Prep Maria Joy mjoy@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Tania Szelest Prep Szelest tszelest@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Calleja Prep Calleja lcalleja@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Gulcan Topcuoglu Prep Topcuoglu gtopcuoglu@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Sarah Pace Prep Pace/D'Amico space@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Rachael Condon 1 Condon rcondon@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Lucie Notaro 1 Notaro lnotaro@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Julie Darling 1 Darling jdarling@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Suzie Grosz 1 Grosz sgrosz@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Harris 2 Harris bharris@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Lisa Parente 2 Parente lparente@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Elise Dumont 2 Dumont/Alexander edumont@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Luke Wentzel 2 Wentzel lwentzel@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Emma Conroy 3 Conroy econroy@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Irene Fernandes 3 Fernandes ifernandes@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Caldow 3 Caldow lcaldow@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Jasmine John 3 John/Ciantar jjohn@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Kylie Fahey 4 Fahey kfahey@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Peter Lafranchi 4 Lafranchi plafranchi@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Hannah Blasis 4 Blasis hblasis@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Sofia Rabica 4 Rabica srabica@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Nathan Sampson 5 Sampson nsampson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Kathryn Martin 5 Martin/Clarke kmartin@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Jacob Palmer 5 Palmer jpalmer@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Leanne Stafford 5 Stafford lstafford@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Milledge 6 Milledge lmilledge@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Sr Cecilia Rose   6 Cecilia Rose crose@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
Liam Wilson 6 Wilson/Maulder lwilson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au